Melissa and Dan’s Reception Harlem Shake Video

Yes we actually did a Harlem Shake video at their wedding…Well, kind of. This was somewhat of an impromptu idea we came up with during their reception and was only supposed to be a quick one minute video. All I can say is that the situation escalated quickly. One minute quickly turned into a seemingly never ending loop of Harlem Shake madness. I found myself standing there in amazement praying that I don’t run out of memory. When the music stopped the pool deck was covered in empty drinks, clothes, shoes, and camera gear. Again, like their PhotoBooth video I constantly found myself laughing out loud while editing this and for some reason my kids go into a trance when I play this video back. Anyways here it is so ENJOY!  FISH OUT OF WATER! FISH OUT OF WATER! -mn

Melissa and Dan Harlem Shake 2 from Michael Newton on Vimeo.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Melissa and Dan’s Reception Harlem Shake Video

  1. Dan Mac says:

    OUT OF CONTROL

Leave a Reply

