Daniel’s Newborn Session

If you’ve kept up with any of our posts over the years you’ll know that this family is one of my all time favorites. I photographed their son, Charlie, throughout his first year and I’m very happy to say that he now has a baby brother to help take care of. This handsome little guy’s name is Daniel and I’m very excited to watch him grow this year into a special little guy just like his big brother. Here are a few of our favorites from our newborn session with Daniel and his family.  mn
Daniel-Post

Daniel’s Newborn Slideshow from Michael Newton on Vimeo.

…and of course I had to include a couple of my man Charlie!
_MNP7759_b _MNP8191_b

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

