Brittany and Jordan Married

Congratulations to another perfect couple, Brittany and Jordan as they said “I do” at The Arbors Events in Cleveland, N.C.  I’m now to the point where I have to pinch myself after each wedding because the people I’ve met and worked with have been truly amazing. This bride and groom are easily two of the nicest and most genuine folks I’ve ever met. As soon as we first met for their engagements I knew we’d hit it off and would have a great time working together. Being able to have a comfortable relationship with the B&G is key to capturing those special moments and you can’t help but be 100% comfortable with these two. It was truly my pleasure to play a role in documenting their special day in an absolutely gorgeous setting.

And about the setting…If you’re looking to tie the knot anytime soon I’d definitely recommend this venue. No matter what direction you point the camera in, you’re guaranteed to have a beautiful backdrop which makes my job easy! Not only is it a beautiful location but The Arbors staff takes it to a whole other level with their planning, organization, and hospitality. Check out a few of our favorites from Brittany and Jordan’s wedding day. Congrats Brittany & Jordan and we wish you the very best as husband and wife. -mn

BrittanyandJordanPostBrittanyandJordanPost2 BrittanyandJordanPost3 BrittanyandJordanPost4

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

