The Holby Family

I’m sure you remember this great looking couple. I had the privilege of shooting Drew & Laura’s engagements, Laura’s bridal, their amazing wedding, and now it’s baby time!(you do the math) These guys are great friends and I’m so happy to see their family growing. These two have to be some of my favorites to photograph because they constantly make each other(and me) laugh. I wouldn’t always classify it as child appropriate comedy but damnit they’re funny. These two are going to be unbelievable parents and we’re so happy for this soon-to-be household of three. Best of luck the rest of the way and we can’t wait to meet little Hayes!  -mn

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

