**Jason & Angela**

Meet Jason and Angela.  I had a great time photographing these two and we hit it off right away.  They were both great in front of the camera and so easy to work with.  They’re having an intimate destination wedding  and I’m so glad they gave me the opportunity to tell a little piece of their story through an engagement session.  Congratulations you two and thanks again!

iphone and ipad users click here to view the YouTube version

Definitely my favorite.  I had the 24-70mm f2.8 on camera and was holding the 50mm f1.8 in my hand.  Unlike the newer 50mm, mine has the manual aperature ring which allowed me to open the diaphragm on the lens to see Angela and Jason-no photoshop on this one!
Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

