***A Special Post-a look at my family***

Picking my favorite session would be pretty tough considering I’ve had the opportunity to photograph some awesome families and meet some very cool people.  However when I had the chance to get my own kids and some of the cousins together I knew it would be pretty special.  SO, meet Jackson 10, Owen 7, Jaylen 3, and Anniston 2.  All four of these kids are unbelievably cute and photogenic-or at least they were on this day.  Even though it was freezing cold they were having so much fun it didn’t even phase them.  The kids were easy to handle, the hard part was keeping Brandy and uncle Michael out of the shots.  Pointing the camera at my own family was refreshing so thanks for looking!  It won’t be long before we add baby Newt to this group so stay tuned!  Merry Christmas and thanks to everyone for a perfect 2010*




Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

